kucsimuka zene


Main » 2008 » October » 8 » Clapton - Winwood - Traffic Shaping - Live
Clapton - Winwood - Traffic Shaping - Live
10:37 AM
Blues - Rock | CBR 192 kbps | 02:13:46 | 177,51 MB

1. Had To Cry Today
2. Low Down
3. Forever Man
4. Them Changes
5. Sleeping In The Ground
6. Presence Of The Lord
7. Glad
8. Well Alright
9. Double Trouble
10. Pearly Queen
11. Tell The Truth
12. No Face, No Name, and No Number
13. After Midnight
14. Split Decision
15. Ramblin On My Mind (EC solo acoustic)
16. Georgia On My Mind (SW solo hammond)
17. Little Wing
18. Voodoo Chile
19. Can't Find My Way Home
20. Dear Mr Fantasy
21. Crossroads

Clapton és Winwood közös élő loncertje New Yorkban 2008. 02. 28.-án.

The 2/28 last show was one of the best concerts I've ever seen in 35 years of going to too many shows.. I've been fans of both since the sixties and had the pleasure of seeing both Traffic and Derek and the Dominoes. Put them together sounding and playing better the ever and add a brilliant set list and I was in rock and roll heaven. The goose pimple / adrenelin scale was up there with Bruce's holiday shows or the Jersey VFC. or EC playing with the Stones in AC.This will make a hell of a holiday DVD release.

Views: 446 | Added by: kucsimuka-zene | Rating: 0.0/0 |
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *:

Blog sections

Friends site [1]


«  October 2008  »

Login form

Welcome Guest!


Site friends

Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. I only index and link to content provided by other sites. All credits goes to original uploaders. All MP3 files here are not on this site (I Only Found them by Search Enginge) and perhaps offered only for a limited time, so if you're interested, come frequently and download them as soon as possible. Please DON'T request as the url become invalid. Ez az oldal nem tárol semmilyen fájlt. Csupán az interneten megtalálható linkeket teszem fel bemutató oldallal mutatok rá a tartalomra, melyekről más oldalak gondoskodnak.